top of page

Accepted Offer for PhD in Ecology & Evolution

After careful deliberation, I have accepted an offer from University of Montana to pursue my PhD in Ecology and Evolution beginning the Fall of 2022. I will be working and collaborating with Dr. Bret Tobalske, PI of the UM Flight Lab. In the flight lab, I will be investigating the differential flight patterns in maneuverability of hummingbirds located within an established dominance hierarchy. I will further investigate the energetic usage of these dominant birds. I am very excited for the move to big sky country and am grateful for the support that helped me arrive here!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Promotion to Lab Manager

I'm grateful and flattered to have been recently promoted to the title of Lab Manager of the Behavioral Ecophysics Lab. It's been an invigorating challenge keeping all the plates spinning while gettin

bottom of page